Directory

Get in touch with Dunedin Fine Art Center!

Accounting/Finance
Dave Barton, Accounting Manager
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 231
dave@dfac.org
Adult Classes
Sara DeLorenzo, Adult Education Assistant
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 234
sara@dfac.org
Adult Classes
Diane Shelly, Adult Education Director
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 239
diane@dfac.org
Communications/Press
Ken Hannon, Vice-President, COO
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 230
ken@dfac.org
Donations/Fundraising
George Ann Bissett, President, CEO
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 223
gabissett@dfac.org
Events
Michele DiMattia, Events & Visitor Services Manager
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 227
michele@dfac.org
Exhibitions
Catherine Bergmann, Curator
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 225
cbergmann@dfac.org
Gallery Shop
Debra Blythe, Gift Shop / Database Admin.
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 238
gifts@dfac.org
Membership
Barbara Ferguson, Membership/Development Assistant
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 221
bferguson@dfac.org
Palm Cafe
Stephen Decaire, Owner/Chef
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 237 or 727.415.1988
cafe@dfac.org
Rental Space
Michele DiMattia, Events & Visitor Services Manager
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 227
michele@dfac.org
Sponsorship Opportunities
Linda Hamilton, Development Director
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 236
linda@dfac.org
Volunteer
Michele DiMattia, Events & Visitor Services Manager
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 227
michele@dfac.org
Summer Camp
Shannon Pattee, Youth Education Assistant
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 221
shannon@dfac.org
Summer Camp
Todd Still, Director of Youth Education
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 221
kidstuff@dfac.org
Youth Classes
Todd Still, Director of Youth Education
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 226
tstill@dfac.org
Youth Classes
Shannon Pattee, Youth Education Assistant
1143 Michigan Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.298.3322 x 226
shannon@dfac.org