Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors help to facilitate the Dunedin Fine Art Center’s mission to offer creative educational experiences in the visual arts. Our board members are tasked with stimulating both awareness and appreciation of the arts through various outlets. By working to increase the visibility and importance of the art center to the community, our board members help to ensure that the Dunedin Fine Art Center remains a premiere art center in Florida.

The Dunedin Fine Art Center is proud to recognize the committed and hardworking leadership that inspires our art center’s continued growth and development within the community. We are honored to introduce you to our Board of Directors who have helped to shape the Dunedin Fine Art Center into what it is today and what it will be tomorrow.

London L. Bates

Julie Scales
Vice Chair

Amy Heimlich
Immediate Past Chair

Debra Weible

Ryan Hayden

Alison Freeborn

Christopher Beach

Steve Beaty

Sara Byars

Patrick Donoghue

Alan Feldshue

Mark B. Fox

Gail Gamble

Jeffrey Held, M.D.

Barbara Hubbard

Robert G. Johnston

Dick Kennedy

Trudy Little

Mitchell Lowenstein

Kathy Milam

Gwendolyn Hubbard Noun

Mark Weinkrantz

Deborah Kynes

City of Dunedin Appointment

Linda Wittmershaus-Macik 
Sterling Society

Dr. Irwin Entel
Financial Advisor