Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board is comprised of a group of citizens who have an interest in the arts and want to facilitate the Dunedin Fine Art Center’s mission to offer creative educational experiences in the visual arts. The Dunedin Fine Art Center would like to give a special thanks to our advisory board members who help ensure the art center’s continued success.

  • Bill Francisco, Chair
  • Debbie White, Vice-Chair
  • Toni Alexander
  • Elizabeth Brincklow
  • Kevin Donoghue
  • W. Thomas Dugard, Jr.
  • Dr. Robert Entel
  • Alan Feldshue
  • Aaron Fodiman
  • Maureen Freaney
  • Deborah Kynes
  • Susan Latvala
  • Mike Meidel
  • Jill Melkonian
  • Sallie Parks
  • Dr. Ken Reinhold
  • Ken Rollins
  • Steve Sika